Man There Ain’t Shit Going on Today.


The title says it all folks today is an unusually boring day, I have nothing crazy to talk to you about and nothing new to mention. I even dived into a couple of news websites to try and find something, fuck anything interesting to talk about, but the only thing I found was a dozen stories about the Haiti earthquake and how the republicans hate Obama and everything he stands for.

Ugh, I could write a sob piece about how sad it is for those poor Haitian people but that would be disingenuous because I don’t fucking care, I’m not Haitian, I don’t know any Haitians, and I’ve never even been to Haiti nor do I ever want to go so I’m not about to pretend I care, besides its far away I can barely muster up enough give a damn when something terrible happens a state away and this shit happened in another country so don’t expect a lot out of me folks other than irritation that I have to change the channel more often to get away from breaking news stories about the death toll that interrupt my shows about loggers in the snow.

What the hell is wrong with our government? Thats not a question I want an answer to, I’m just saying what the fuck, I seriously don’t see how it gets anything done there’s too many old farts who hate everyone and who do nothing that it’s amazing that anything gets done and speaking of that what the fuck does get done? What has the government done for you recently? Hmm? I’ll wait…. ok anything? no? Fucking shocker right? Oh well at least we’re not in a civil war or some shit so this government must be doing something half right.

Still nothing on the school front I don’t start till February. This whole waiting thing is the shits and I just want to go to school like now. Job hunt is going like shit as well fucking California is ass for jobs but it seems to be getting better so cross my fingers and I’ll keep at it. Ok bitches I’m just rambling now so peace.

~ by AmadeusKong on January 15, 2010.

Leave a comment